Designers

2016 Designers

Angela L. Grilli Designs

382 Union Ave #A

Campbell, CA 95008

(408) 832-2511

angela_grilli@yahoo.com

 

American Society of Interior Designers 

ASID California Peninsula Chapter

408-906-9577

administrator@capen.asid.org

 

Bloomster's             
5945 Almaden Expressway Suite 170
San Jose, CA 95120
(408) 268-5518  

 

Canada College - Student Effort Design Program

Amber Rios

369 Oxford St

San Francisco, CA 94134

(415) 298-0055

ambervictoriarios@gmail.com

 

Canada College

Yeong Kim

1251 Turk Street #1119

San Francisco, CA  94005

(415) 517-8628

yeongjookim@my.smccd.edu

 

Citrus Interiors

Pamela Bender

1430 Norman Ave

San Jose, CA 95125

408-888-2359

pamela@citrusinteriors.com

 

Kim Connor

Intero Real Estate

12900 Saratoga Ave

Saratoga, CA 95070

408-807-1541

kconnor@interorealestate.com

 

Danna Designs

Joanne Anderson

1458 Bullion Circle

San Jose, CA 95120

408-691-3700

joannedanderson@gmail.com

 

Designs by Michelle

Michelle Macchiarella

10040 Via Vespero

San Jose, CA 95120

(408) 206-2915

deevega322@yahoo.com

 

Donald J Pliner

Matthew Mountford

377 Santana Row #1025

San Jose, CA 95128

matthew@donaldjpliner.com

510-861-4607

 

Homescape Designs

Sara K. Arlin

6277 Ginashell Circle

San Jose, CA 95129

408--460-1975

sara_arlin@sbcglobal.net

 

Mission College

Sandy Lesnewski

3000 Mission College

Santa Clara, CA 95050

(831) 246-1091

sandylesnewsky@yahoo.com

 

Stage This!

Laurie Piazza

1164 Laurie Ave

San Jose, CA 95125

408-930-1986

lauriepiazza@me.com

 

Stems Floral Boutique

Diana Rasta

423 Vineyard Town Center

Morgan Hill, CA  95037

(408) 776-6811

diana@stemsfloralboutique.com